Facebook lets people slide out of DMs with new delete option

February 05, 2019


People can now erase direct messages on Facebook Messenger up to 10 minutes after they are sent as part of a new privacy push at the social network.

The new unsend feature, which was initially developed specifically for CEO Mark Zuckerberg. was released by the company on Tuesday.

Last year, TechCrunch discovered that Zuckerberg had the secret messaging power to unsend communications, and the company said that it would develop a similar feature for all users.

Continue reading at AdAge.com

View Full Article


Copyright ¬© Agility Inc. 2019